The Beauty of Difference is coming soon…

Australian Painted Lady, Vanessa kershawi, fee...

Image via Wikipedia

8 days left till I finish up at my job, the thought of which leaves me a but nauseous this evening…perhaps from the growing butterflies in my belly?

7 days left until my new blogging series ‘The Beauty Of Difference‘ commences, right here on Reflections From A Red Head, the thought of which makes me very excited about sharing with you the many stories, interviews and photos of so many ‘different’ people throughout the world.

And 5 days left until I turn 34…in a way it feels like I am starting my life again. It also (and finally) feels like I have reached a point in my life whereby I have realised what the last almost-34 years were building up to, and in a way come back to the path I had wanted to head down so many years ago – but had deviated from.

My life is changing on this life-journey, as are the lives of the people who will soon share their stories with you. I hope that we manage to share something with you that will also help you along your journey, whatever that may entail.

Janine

x

The Beauty Of Difference kicks off on 1 September 2011, and will involve people sharing their stories and photos dedicated to championing all that is beautiful about being ‘different’.

7 thoughts on “The Beauty of Difference is coming soon…

  1. Janine, you are one fortunate lady, so highly talented and courageous, is it not great to be able to say that you are starting life all over again. And is not the butterfly symbolically standing for metamorphis?

    I wish you all the best for your your lovely new project “The Beauty of Difference” and keep my fingers crossed. 😉

Leave a Reply

