New Blogging Series: Embracing Difference

My heart belongs to the world and the people in it, thanks to my many travel experiences and the wonderful people who have come into my life.

I will shortly be hosting a very special series on my blog focussed on diversity – ’embracing difference’.

The details are still being refined, but if you think that you would be interested in participating, either by posting on my blog, being interviewed, or participating in an email Q&A, do let me know ASAP!

Look forward to hearing from you.

It’s easy to make a buck. It’s a lot tougher to make a difference.

Tom BrokawΒ 

22 thoughts on “New Blogging Series: Embracing Difference

  1. I’d be interested in participating about diversity, particularly as regards two cultures I know well: the Anglo and the Latino. Also, diversity of the Latino culture in the U.S. Would that be of any interest? I’ve worked in this branch of research (Hispanic) for 10 years. Diversity in education – maybe. Ditto for workplace.

Leave a Reply

