Monday Photo-day: Singapore

 

Singapore. One of my favourite places in the world so far – even after something like 8 visits. I have even considered relocating there – and still do occasionally. I love the heat, humidity, food, shopping, people, culture, public transport…Of course, it does help that one of my dearest friends in the world lives there.

Here is my tribute to one of the loves of my life – Singapore…

Food in Singapore

 

Singapore Botanical gardens

Curry, beer and friends

Singapore

 

4 thoughts on “Monday Photo-day: Singapore

  1. Yum…curry…even sounds good at 9:30 in the morning! I think that I would love the sights and sounds but could do without the humid climate. It is fun to see photos of friends keeping in touch in different countries.

Leave a Reply

