How to Be a Red Head: Love Your Skin!

TOTALLY gratuitous plug for something I wrote that has been accepted and published on a website called How to Be A Red Head, cause I am more than qualified, being a red head and all : )

Hehe okay it’s not easy for me to tug my own chain but I’m excited…so here it is – Love Your Skin.  An for all those red heads out there, or people that know red heads, send me ideas on what to write about re: Red heads and their health!

My mass-producing freckles

My sun kisses

2 thoughts on “How to Be a Red Head: Love Your Skin!

  1. Enjoyed your “sun kisses” and left a comment under the article. Going to use that term from now on. Come on, if a black mole next to the mouth was called a “beauty spot”, our much more appealing freckles should also have one. What’s more I’d rather have kisses than a spot, whatever it’s supposed to be.

Leave a Reply

