Monday Photo-day: Pets

One of my favourite subject matters – in both writing and photography – is my dog, Kahlua. She has been a little god-send to me, and I love her to bits. 

I have heard it said before that you should never work with animals or children, but I’d like to challenge that as some of the most beautiful photos I have are of both animals and kids.

Here is my homage to Kahlua, my 10 year old Maltese-Shihtzu.

My dog Kahlua

Kahlua with Attitude

Road Trip - Loving the wind in my hair

Doing what we love best...snoozing

9 thoughts on “Monday Photo-day: Pets

  1. The road trip photo makes her look oh so sexy! Just needed a pair of sunglasses to complete the look! But she looks just as much oh la la!

    • Hehehe that’s the 1st time she’s been called ‘sexy’ I’ll have to tell her. AND I think I’m gonna take a photo of her with sunnies on…I have actually attempted to put sunnies on her before…*blush*

Leave a Reply

